Where is Bangladesh and about Bangladesh?

About Bangladesh: 
Flag of Bangladesh
Bangladesh is a country in Asia.This is a democratic nation.Bangladesh is a member of SAARC.Bangladesh is surrounded by India in three of its side.It has many borders with India.Previously before the independence it was a part of Pakistan.It has also a small border with Myanmar.The source of the rivers in Bangladesh are Ganges and Brahmaputra rivers.
Smriti Soudho in Savar

Area of Bangladesh:
51,703 sq mi (133,911 sq km); total area: 55,598 sq mi (144,000 sq km)
Capital of Bangladesh:
Capital of Bangladesh is named as Dhaka.The area of Dhaka is 12,560,000 square kilometer (metro area), 5,378,023 square kilometer(city proper area).
There are total 64 districts in Bangladesh and 7 divisions.
Language of Bangladesh is Bengali.
Staple food: Rice,Daal and Fish.Some people also eat roti(bread) or paratha.
Seasons and Weather:
There are total six seasons in Bangladesh and those are named as Grishmo(summer),Borsha(rainy season),Sorot(Season just after rainy season),Hemonto(Season just before winter),Sheeth(winter),Bosonto(spring)
Parliament of Bangladesh
Current President: Jillur Rahman(2011)
Prime Minister: Sheikh Hasina(2011)
Ruling Party: Bangladesh Awami League
Father of the Nation:Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman
International Air port: Shahjalal International Airport,Dhaka.
Sea Beach : Cox's Bazar Sea Beach in Cox's Bazar Chittagong,Potenga Sea Beach in Chittagong city.
Sea Port:Chittagong sea port and Mongla sea port at khulna.
Land Port:Benapole,Jessore and Hili ,Dinajpur